August Alsina


With less than a month until the release of his debut album, Testimony, August Alsina has a lot to be grateful for. The 21 year old burst on to the music scene last year with the hit, I Luv This Sh*t with help from Trinidad James. His EP Downtown: Life Under the Gun was also a success and featured the singles “Downtown” with YMCMB’s Kidd Kidd and “Ghetto” featuring Rich Homie Quan. The NOLA native’s highly anticipated album includes appearances Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, Trey Songz and several other artists. Check out the playlist for the deluxe version now available for pre-order on iTunes and the song “Benediction” below

  1. Testify
  2. Make It Home (feat. Jeezy)
  3. Right There
  4. You Deserve
  5. No Love
  6. Porn Star
  7. Fml (feat. Pusha T)
  8. Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money (feat. Fabolous)
  9. Ghetto (feat. Yo Gotti)
  10. Kissin’ On My Tattoos
  11. Ah Yeah
  12. Mama
  13. Benediction (feat. Rick Ross)
  14. I Luv This S**t (feat. Trinidad James)
  15. Numb (feat B.o.B. & Yo Gotti)
  16. Grind & Pray (Extended)
  17. I Luv This S**t (Remix feat. Trey Songz & Chris Brown

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s