After what seemed like a lifetime PARTYNEXTDOOR has finally released his second album, PARTYNEXTDOOR 3 (P3). It’s been years since the multitalented OVO Sound artist release an album and the question is was it worth the wait?

The 16 track project is the third part of the PARTYNEXTDOOR trilogy that began with a mixtape released in 2013. The album is dominated dominated by a fusion on dancehall and rnb under a barrage of ever emotional lyrics. The project shows the singer/songwriter/producer in a more vulnerable state than ever. 

Almost under the J.Cole act of carrying an album on his own, PARTYNEXTDOOR only recruited one other artist for the album, none other than fellow Canadian and OVO label mate Drake for the popular “Come and See Me”.

This album is available now. Check it out  below:


  1. High Hopes
  2. Don’t Run
  3. Nobody
  4. Not Nice 
  5. Only U
  6. Don’t Know How
  7. Problems & Selfless
  8. Temptations
  9. Spiteful
  10. Joy
  11. You’ve Been Missed
  12. Transparency
  13. Brown Skin
  14. 1942
  15. Come and See Me (feat. Drake)
  16. Nothing Easy to Please

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s