Big Baby D.R.A.M. has Arrived

Yesterday was a great day for D.R.A.M., as the release of his latest single “Wifi” was received well by fans around the world. Today is expected to overshadow that with the release of his album Big Baby D.R.A.M.

The singer, rapper and songwriter who “Does Real Ass Music” was already riding a wave from the summer smash “Broccoli” with rapper Lil Uzi Vert. Now, he has an entire album of soulful vocals over base heavy beats for the world to vibe to. 

Despite being categorized as hip hop, Big Baby D.R.A.M. is almost as versatile in genre as it is in subject matter. The 14-track effort features an handful of artists including Erykah Badu and awesome cover art with this dog. A long way from his 2014 single “Cha-Cha”, D.R.A.M. is establishing himself as a staple in music.

D.R.A.M.- Big Baby D.R.A.M.

  1. Get It Myself
  2. Misunderstood (feat. Young Thug)
  3. In A Minute/ In House
  4. Monticello Ave
  5. Wifi (feat. Erykah Badu)
  6. Cash Machine
  7. Broccoli (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  8. Cute
  9. Outta Sight/ Dark Lavender Interlude
  10. Change My #
  11. Password
  12. 100%
  13. Sweet VA Breeze
  14. Workaholic (Bonus)

Do You Got Wifi?

Photo via Twitter

Today, D.R.A.M. claimed the internet with his highly anticipated new single “Wifi”. Lyrically relative, vocally astounding and featuring the one and only, it is safe to safe “Wifi” is a hit. 

Fans took to the internet expressing their approval for D.R.A.M.’s vocal talents on the sexy duet with the incomparable Erykah Badu. Garaunteed to be the soundtrack for somebody’s next hook up “Wifi” is the tale of when chilling takes a turn. Harmonies, puns and references to Badu’s most recent effort make the song a listen.

“Wifi” is featured on the Virginia native’s debut album to be released October 21.

Listen now: