600Breezy’s Free Smoke Remix

A week after his feature on Drake’s More Life playlist, 600Breezy has turned his appearance into a full blown remix.

The Chicago native didn’t rap on More Life, but can be heard speaking just before the conclusion of “Lose You.” Propelled by his new platform 600Breezy took to SoundCloud debuting his own remix of “Free Smoke.” The Windy City rapper donated just short of three minutes of lyrics only the way 600Breezy can.

Listen here:

Drake’s More Life Playlist

After leaving fans on pins and needles all Friday, Drake finally realeased More Life Saturday, March 18th. 

Described as a playlist rather than an album, More Life is nearly an hour and a half long. The playlist’s 22 tracks are a combination of all kinds of songs and interludes. Some tracks feel like experiments, while others feel like extensions of songs from previous albums. 

Production and features read like a lists of who’s who in the music industry. Kanye West and PARTYNEXTDOOR lent both, while Travis Scott, Quavo and Sampha were among the vocal talent and 40, Boi 1da and Ninteen85 were a part of the production effort.

In typical Drake fashion there’s champagne, partying and past relationships. He takes time to poke fun at the ghost writing accusation, mentions his split with Jennifer Lopez and samples her “If You Had My Love.”

Stream More Life here.


After what seemed like a lifetime PARTYNEXTDOOR has finally released his second album, PARTYNEXTDOOR 3 (P3). It’s been years since the multitalented OVO Sound artist release an album and the question is was it worth the wait?

The 16 track project is the third part of the PARTYNEXTDOOR trilogy that began with a mixtape released in 2013. The album is dominated dominated by a fusion on dancehall and rnb under a barrage of ever emotional lyrics. The project shows the singer/songwriter/producer in a more vulnerable state than ever. 

Almost under the J.Cole act of carrying an album on his own, PARTYNEXTDOOR only recruited one other artist for the album, none other than fellow Canadian and OVO label mate Drake for the popular “Come and See Me”.

This album is available now. Check it out  below:


  1. High Hopes
  2. Don’t Run
  3. Nobody
  4. Not Nice 
  5. Only U
  6. Don’t Know How
  7. Problems & Selfless
  8. Temptations
  9. Spiteful
  10. Joy
  11. You’ve Been Missed
  12. Transparency
  13. Brown Skin
  14. 1942
  15. Come and See Me (feat. Drake)
  16. Nothing Easy to Please