Chris Brown, Future and Young Thug are High End

As music megastar Chris Brown prepares for the Halloween release of his upcoming album, Heartbreak On A Full Moon, he gave fans a treat overnight. In celebration of Friday the 13th, the 28 year old premiered his new single “High End” and it’s visual.

Breezy, Future and Young Thug became a three headed monster of this ode to the good life. The song is simple in concept: three of today’s most prominent artists bragging about their high priced lifestyles. Nothing like the singles Chris Brown has previously released for his eighth studio album, “High End” is a reminder that Chris Brown’s creativity knows no boundaries.

Lying somewhere between creepy and creative, the visual is everything, but simple. Well dressed spirits, tarantulas and Chris Brown in a coffin are the top of the iceberg, for this mini movie, co-directed by Chris Brown himself. Spiff TV is also credited with directing the very short film that is rated R, due to some rather disturbing images. On a less frightening note: Teyanna Taylor and Trey Songz are among the famous faces in the visual and it wouldn’t be a Breezy without a dance sequence, right?

Check it out:

Get To Know Guru Goldie

It looks like Chicago has another one. Southside representative Guru Goldie, is a rapper with a creative streak a mile wide.The artist turned rapper sports gold teeth, dyed dreads and a ton of tattoos, a large portion of which he did himself before he took up music.

Though, Guru Goldie only has two years invested in the music industry, he's already making his mark. In that time, he has opened for Famous Dex, PnB Rock and Future. Guru Goldie has worked with BenOne, Snap Back On The Track and had his July 2017 mixtape #RoadShyt.

#Roadshyt was a joint effort between Guru Goldie and Jo Jizzle. Check it out and keep up with Guru Goldie on social media.

Facebook: Goldie DaGuru
Instagram & Twitter: @The_Guruman

Hard II Love

Photo via Instagram

As the summer creeps to an official close Usher is reclaiming the entertainment industry. The 37 year old singer turned actor started the summer by celebrating victory with the World Champion Cleveland Cavaliers, who he co-owns. On August 26, his film Hands of Stones hit theaters world wide. Tuesday, September 13, without warning his debuted his eighth studio album Hard II Love on Tidal.

Originally slated to be released today, the 15 track album made its world premier exclusively on Tidal, Tuesday. Though, it is still in Pre-Order status via Apple Music, today is still the expected release date for all other music platforms and Usher is still expected to deliver the same style of r’n’b that made him an icon.

With four singles to date, including the wildly popular “No Limit” for which he teamed up with headline maker and Atlanta native Young Thug, Hard II Love is far from a disappointment. The effort also features another Atlanta native and major hip hop player Future. Production was contributed by a colorful combination industry trendsetters including Pharrell, Metro Boomin, Rock City and Tricky Stewart.


  1. Need U
  2. Missin U
  3. No Limit (featuring Young Thug)
  4. Bump
  5. Let Me
  6. Down Time
  7. Crash
  8. Make U a Believer
  9. Mind of a Man
  10. FWM
  11. Rivals (featuring Future)
  12. Tell Me
  13. Hard II Love
  14. Stronger
  15. Champions (with Rubén Blades)