Jae Millz is Nasty As He Wanna Be

Just in time for his 33rd birthday, Jae Millz put out his most recent mixtape befittingly titled The Virgo Mixtape: Nasty As He Wanna Be. The 10 track mixtape is composed of seven songs and three freestyles. 

The Harlem native undoubtedly made this tape for the ladies, freestyling over Bryson Tiller’s smash “Exchange” and sampling 90s r’n’b hits like Jodeci’s “Come and Talk to Me” and R. Kelly’s “You Remind Me”. 

The Young Money lyricist also lended production to this project, with some assistance from KY, HNIC and LG.

Check it out: Virgo Mixtape 6

  1. Exchange
  2. Talk To Me
  3. Spend the Night
  4. U Remind Me
  5. Fade
  6. When I Get Home
  7. Deep
  8. Girl You Know feat. KY
  9. Sex With Me
  10. Say Yesss