Lil Bibby Drops Trapspots

While nine to fivers were having lunch Lil Bibby was dropping new music. The drill rapper paired up with DJ L for his latest release “Trapspots.” With fans eagerly awaiting the arrival of the fourth episode of Lil Bibby’s Free Crack saga, “Trapspots” couldn’t come at a more covenient time. 

Check it out:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s